Litigation & Arbitration

Litigation and Arbitration require the application of law to facts and the skillful use of procedures and processes. Our experienced litigators ensure that disputes requiring adjudication, whether through litigation or arbitration, are thoroughly researched and efficiently presented, to ensure the best possible prospect of success.

We attend to civil & criminal litigation matters in:

  • Appeal Court
  • Constitutional Court
  • High Court
  • Regional Court
  • Magistrate's Court
  • Family Court
  • Labour Court
  • Bond foreclosures for financial institutions


We also assist with the Commercial Collections including collections on behalf of financial institutions

Difference between Arbitration and Mediation - Click here

View our Mediation Service - Click here

Team:


Catherine
Warr
Associate

Tel: 021 914 4020
Email: cwarr@dkvg.co.za

Ntuthuko
Msomi
Director

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: nmsomi@dkvg.co.za

CJ
Grey
Associate

Tel: 021 914 4020
Email: cgrey@dkvg.co.za

Nelisa
Sishuba
Attorney

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: nsishuba@dkvg.co.za

Samantha
Williams
Attorney

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: swilliams@dkvg.co.za

Stephan
Haynes
Associate

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: shaynes@dkvg.co.za

Nomakhaya
Mani
Attorney

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: nmani@dkvg.co.za

Msizi
Mhlongo
Attorney

Tel: 021 914 4020
Email: mmhlongo@dkvg.co.za

Mawande
Delani
Attorney

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: mdelani@dkvg.co.za

Jonathan van Gesselleen
Associate

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: jgesselleen@dkvg.co.za


Share
Share