fbpx

Litigation & Arbitration

Litigation and Arbitration require the application of law to facts and the skillful use of procedures and processes. Our experienced litigators ensure that disputes requiring adjudication, whether through litigation or arbitration, are thoroughly researched and efficiently presented, to ensure the best possible prospect of success.

We attend to civil & criminal litigation matters in:

  • Appeal Court
  • Constitutional Court
  • High Court
  • Regional Court
  • Magistrate's Court
  • Family Court
  • Labour Court
  • Bond foreclosures for financial institutions


We also assist with the Commercial Collections including collections on behalf of financial institutions

Difference between Arbitration and Mediation - Click here

View our Mediation Service - Click here

Team:


Stephan Haynes
Associate

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: shaynes@dkvg.co.za

Mawande Delani
Associate

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: mdelani@dkvg.co.za

Jonathan van Gesselleen
Director

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: jgesselleen@dkvg.co.za

Chelsea Wilmot
Associate

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: cwilmot@dkvg.co.za

Megan Manley
Associate

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: mmanley@dkvg.co.za

Rosslee Coetzee
Attorney

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: rcoetzee@dkvg.co.za