fbpx

Property law and conveyancing

It’s always a good idea to consult your conveyancer before buying or selling immovable property. Our team of expert conveyancers can advise on all property-related matters.

Our services include:

  • Drafting all agreements relating to property, including agreements of sale, building agreements, and leases
  • Specializing in all matters related to property developments, whether it’s residential, industrial, or commercial developments
  • Drafting agreements relating to agricultural (farming) transactions
  • Establishing sectional title schemes
  • Creating and/or updating rules of sectional title schemes
  • Residential, industrial, and commercial property transactions
  • Deed registration and conveyancing
  • Registration and cancellation of mortgage and notarial bonds
  • Creation and registration of servitudes
  • Correspondent services
  • Leases
  • Advice on title conditions
  • Deeds Office searches
  • Foreclosures
  • Registration of land consolidations and subdivisions
  • Advice on property tax law and structuring
  • Property financing, including structured finance

To access our handy brochures on various aspects of property law, click here.

To access our cost calculator, click here.


Team:


Joline Steyn
Director

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: jsteyn@dkvg.co.za

Annele King
Director

Tel: 021 914 4020
Email: aking@dkvg.co.za

Catherine Warr
Associate

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: cwarr@dkvg.co.za

Muriel Snyders
Associate

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: msnyders@dkvg.co.za

Marnel Gouws
Associate

Tel: 021 914 4020
Email: mgouws@dkvg.co.za

Conraad van Lill
Associate

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: cvanlill@dkvg.co.za

Kim Pillay
Attorney, Conveyancer and Notary

Tel: 021 914 4020
Email: kpillay@dkvg.co.za