Dispute Resolution

Disputes are inevitable and De Klerk & van Gend assists clients in resolving them in the most effective manner. This may require negotiation, mediation, arbitration or litigation. We ensure that the appropriate processes are considered at every stage.



Team:


CJ Grey
Associate

Tel: 021 914 4020
Email: cgrey@dkvg.co.za

Ntuthuko Msomi
Director

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: nmsomi@dkvg.co.za

Jonathan van Gesselleen
Associate

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: jgesselleen@dkvg.co.za

Chelsea Wilmot
Associate

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: cwilmot@dkvg.co.za

Nelisa Sishuba
Attorney

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: nsishuba@dkvg.co.za

Samantha Williams
Attorney

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: swilliams@dkvg.co.za

Stephan Haynes
Associate

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: shaynes@dkvg.co.za

Tameem Jedaar
Attorney

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: tjedaar@dkvg.co.za

Nomakhaya Mani
Attorney

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: nmani@dkvg.co.za

Msizi Mhlongo
Attorney

Tel: 021 914 4020
Email: mmhlongo@dkvg.co.za

Mawande Delani
Attorney

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: mdelani@dkvg.co.za


Share
Share