fbpx

Dispute Resolution Services

Disputes are inevitable. Our team of accomplished legal experts specializes in navigating the intricate terrain of disputes with finesse and precision.

We pride ourselves on our ability to explore innovative solutions while upholding the principles of integrity and professionalism. Whether it’s negotiating settlements, mediating complex disputes, arbitration, or litigating in court, our attorneys possess the acumen to tailor strategies to the unique aspects of each case. We prioritize open communication with our clients, ensuring they are well-informed and empowered every step of the way.

Litigation and arbitration require the application of law to facts, and the skillful use of procedures and processes. Our experienced litigators ensure that disputes requiring adjudication are thoroughly researched and efficiently presented, to ensure the best possible prospect of success.

We attend to civil and criminal litigation matters in the:

  • Constitutional Court
  • Appeal Court
  • High Court
  • Regional Court
  • Magistrates’ Court
  • Labour Court
  • Children’s Courts
  • Maintenance Court

We also handle bond foreclosures for financial institutions and assist with commercial collections, including collections on behalf of financial institutions.

For more information about the difference between arbitration and mediation, click here.


Team:


Jonathan van Gesselleen
Director

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: jgesselleen@dkvg.co.za

Stephan Haynes
Associate

Tel: 021 424 9200
Email: shaynes@dkvg.co.za

Tameem Jedaar
Attorney

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: tjedaar@dkvg.co.za

Megan Manley
Attorney

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: mmanley@dkvg.co.za

Mawande Delani
Associate

Tel: 021 683 3553
Email: mdelani@dkvg.co.za

Rienie Visser
Associate

Tel: 021 914 4020
Email: rvisser@dkvg.co.za